Members

No. of Members – 114
Pg. 5 of 12   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Geauga Safety Council
Susan Richards, Executive Secretary
Email: safety@middlefieldcc.com
P.O. Box 801, Middlefield Ohio 44062
Business Tel: 440-969-1802
Fax Tel: 440-242-0525
Website: www.middlefieldcc.com
Safety Council organization for education in cooperation with BWC.
Geauga Vision
John Bruening, President
Email: info@geaugavision.com
14894 N. State Ave., Middlefield Ohio 44062
Business Tel: 440-632-1695
Fax Tel: 440-632-1695
Website: www.geaugavision.com
We provide you and your family with all your optical needs. Family owned business serving the community.
Gerbasi Signs
James Gerbasi, Owner
Email: james@gerbasisigns.com
6474 Ledge Rd, Thompson Ohio 44086
Business Tel: 440-343-4818
Signs, banners, logos and more
H & H Land Clearing
Mike Heiss, Owner
Email: hhlandclearing@gmail.com
P.O.Box 179, Middlefield  Ohio 44062
Business Tel: 440-632-0551
Fax Tel: 800-269-2638
Land Clearing Company
H & R Block
Wanda  Petkosek, Owner
Email: wanda.petkosek@hrblock.com
15005 South Springdale Ave, Unit #5, Middlefield Ohio 44062
Business Tel: 440-632-1879
Website: www.hrblock.com
Tax preparation and tax planning service.
Halstead Lazy Boy
Ann Halstead, Owner
Email: n/a
Hill, Shannon
Shannon Hill
Email: shannon.hill@windstream.net
Individual membership
Honest Scales Recycling LLC
Paul C. Miller, Owner
Email: honestscales@ibyfax.com
15535 Burton Windsor Road, Middlefield Ohio 44062
Business Tel: 440-632-3083
Fax Tel: 440-632-0308
Website: http://www.honestscalesrecycling.com/
Scrap Metal recycling, we pay cash for scrap steel, aluminum, copper, brass, cars, batteries, carbide, computer towers, electric motors, lead, insulated wire, stainless steel, radiators, and misc.
Hopewell
Candace  Carlton, Quality Improvement and Compliance Officer
Email: ccarlton@hopewell.cc
9367 State Route 534 / P.O. Box 193, Mesopotamia Ohio 44439
Business Tel: 440-693-4074
Fax Tel: 440-693-4168
Website: www.hopewell.cc
Hopewell is a Therapeutic Farm Community for adults with mental illness.
Huntington National Bank
Robert Baker, Manager
Email: robert.baker@huntington.com
14849 N. State Ave. / P.O. Box 216, Middlefield Ohio 44062
Business Tel: 440-632-5259
Fax Tel: 440-632-5413
Website: www.huntington.com
Personal and Business banking products and services.