Officers & Directors

President 2021 – Nick Hall
Vice-President of EcoWater ServiSoft of Middlefield
2021
Business Tel: 440-834-4612
Fax Tel: 440-834-0425
Email: nick@ecowaterservisoft.com
Vice President 2019  – Randy  Kaser
President of Acquire Fire Protection
Serving 2nd year as vp 2021
Business Tel: 440-632-5600
Email: rkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Treasurer/Director (since 2019) – Debbie Kaser
Co-Owner of Acquire Fire Protection
Serving 2nd term 2021 & 2022
Business Tel: 440-632-5600
Email: dkaser@acquirefireprotection.com
Director 2020 & 2021(Director since 2009) – Robert Baker
Bank Manager of Huntington National Bank
2020 & 2021-up for reelection for 2022
Business Tel: 440-632-5259
Fax Tel: 440-632-5413
Email: robert.baker@huntington.com
Director 2020 & 2021 (Director since 2016) – Matt Smith
Owner of RadioActive Electronics
2 year term - up for re-election 2022
Business Tel: 440-632-1600
Fax Tel: 440-632-1601
Email: matt@radioactivenow.com
Director 2020 & 2021 (Director Since 2017) – Colleen Lockhart
2020 & 2021 (two year term)up for reelection 2022
Business Tel: 440-636-3052
Email: rlockhart@windstream.net
Director 2021 – Jason Roskelly
Owner of Living Well Holistic Health
Serving 2nd term 2021 & 2022/up for relection for 2023
Business Tel: 440-632-5814
Email: roskelly6@gmail.com
Director since 2021 – Kim Breyley
Shetler Office Solutions
2 year term serving 2021 & 2022 up for relection 2023
Business Tel: 440-632-0356
Email: kimb@shetlerprinting.com
Director since 2021 – Shannon Hill
2 years serving for 2021 & 2022- up for relection for 2023
Business Tel: 440-547-6860
Email: shannon.hill@windstream.net
Executive Director since 01/2009 – Lynnette Bramley
Executive Director, Middlefield Chamber of Commerce
Business Tel: 440-632-5705
Email: mccinfo@middlefieldcc.com